D. B. SCIENCE COLLEGE, GONDIA

Accredited 'A+' by NAAC, Bangalore, College with Potential for Excellence (CPE), UGC Community College, Centre for Higher Learning and Research, (Affiliated to Rashtrasant Tukadoji Maharaj Nagpur University, Nagpur

Merit / Selection List - Round 2

Finalization of Admission from Merit List: - From <u>01/08/2023 to 02/08/2023</u> (upto 3 pm)

Reporting time: 10.00 am to 3.00 pm.

Subject: Physics

Sr.	Dog No	Name of Student	Ouete	Catagomy
No.	Reg. No.	Name of Student	Quota	Category
1.	2810147	JANVEE VINOD TIDKE	General	OPEN
2.	2794061	SAKSHI BHUMESH KATRE	General	OPEN
3.	2805151	SAKSHI KUWARLAL PATLE	General	OBC
4.	2790004	POOJA PURUSHOTTAM GOBADE	General	OBC
5.	2779909	CHETNA REWALAL KATRE	General	OBC
6.	2803192	KAJAL GHANSHYAM KIRNAPURE	General	OBC
7.	2804754	PALLAVI PRABHUDAS RAHANGDALE	OBC	OBC
8.	2790810	DIVYA HUPRAM BISEN	OBC	OBC
9.	2783914	AKANKSHA RAJU BINZADE	SC	SC

D. B. SCIENCE COLLEGE, GONDIA

Accredited 'A+' by NAAC, Bangalore, College with Potential for Excellence (CPE),

UGC Community College, Centre for Higher Learning and Research,

(Affiliated to Rashtrasant Tukadoji Maharaj Nagpur University, Nagpur

Merit / Selection List - Round 2

Finalization of Admission from Merit List: - From <u>01/08/2023 to 02/08/2023</u> (upto 3 pm)

Reporting time: 10.00 am to 3.00 pm.

Subject: Microbiology

Sr. No.	Reg. No.	Name of Student	Quota	Category
1.	2805652	MAMTA DEVDAS CHIKHLONDHE	General	OBC
2.	2793509	JYOTI MULCHAND SHENDE	General	OBC
3.	2783623	SHIVANI SANJEEV MESHRAM	General	SC
4.	2783819	GAYATREE NARESH BANTE	OBC	OBC
5.	2792472	JANHAVI SURESH HUKARE	OBC	OBC

D. B. SCIENCE COLLEGE, GONDIA
Accredited 'A+' by NAAC, Bangalore, College with Potential for Excellence (CPE),
UGC Community College, Centre for Higher Learning and Research, (Affiliated to Rashtrasant Tukadoji Maharaj Nagpur University, Nagpur

Merit / Selection List - Round 2

Finalization of Admission from Merit List: - From <u>01/08/2023 to 02/08/2023</u> (upto 3 pm)

Reporting time: 10.00 am to 3.00 pm.

Subject: Botany

Sr. No.	Reg. No.	Name of Student	Quota	Category
1.	2791913	DIVYA DIGAMBAR HEMANE	General	General
2.	2791394	HIMANI TARACHAND HEDAOO	General	SBC
3.	2791709	VAISHNAVI RAJU BANKAR	General	OBC
4.	2783215	MONIKA MOHAN SURSAUT	General	OBC
5.	2808484	PRACHI GOVINDRAO RAHANGDALE	OBC	OBC
6.	2791387	SHITAL MAHENDRA HARINKHEDE	OBC	OBC
7.	2792153	MRUNALI BHOJRAJ MESHRAM	SC	SC
8.	2794548	DIKSHA RAJESH BANSOD	SC	SC

D. B. SCIENCE COLLEGE, GONDIA

Accredited 'A+' by NAAC, Bangalore, College with Potential for Excellence (CPE),

UGC Community College, Centre for Higher Learning and Research,

(Affiliated to Rashtrasant Tukadoji Maharaj Nagpur University, Nagpur

Merit / Selection List - Round 2

Finalization of Admission from Merit List:- From 01/08/2023 to 02/08/2023 (upto 3 pm)

Reporting time: 10.00 am to 3.00 pm.

Subject: Chemistry

Sr. No.	Reg. No.	Name of Student	Quota	Category
1.	2803843	NEHA ARUNKUMAR LANJEWAR	General	OBC
2.	2785872	GAURAV YOGRAJ RAHANGDALE	General	OBC
3.	2793716	VAISHALI NARESH RAHILE	General	OBC
4.	2784845	KALYANI FHAGULAL THAKRE	General	OBC
5.	2808838	JYOTI HEMRAJ DANI	OBC	OBC
6.	2809305	PALLAVI PURANLAL AMBULE	OBC	OBC
7.	2793407	NEHA RAMKRISHNA BAGASWAR	SC	SC
8.	2786861	PALLAVI MANOHAR MESHRAM	SC	SC
9.	2801668	DIKSHA SIDDHARTH UKEY	SC	SC
10.	2788600	ROHITKUMAR CHHABILAL BAWANE	NT/VJ	NT/VJ

D. B. SCIENCE COLLEGE, GONDIA
Accredited 'A+' by NAAC, Bangalore, College with Potential for Excellence (CPE),
UGC Community College, Centre for Higher Learning and Research, (Affiliated to Rashtrasant Tukadoji Maharaj Nagpur University, Nagpur

Merit / Selection List - Round 2

Finalization of Admission from Merit List: - From <u>01/08/2023 to 02/08/2023</u> (upto 3 pm)

Reporting time: 10.00 am to 3.00 pm.

Subject: Computer Science

Sr. No.	Reg. No.	Name of Student	Quota	Category
1	2801290	CHAITALEE HEMANT HARNE	General	OBC
2	2788563	PAYAL RAMKRISHNA FUNDE	General	OBC
3	2801037	ACHAL OMPRAKASH TURKAR	General	OBC
4	2807611	VAISHNAVI SANTOSH BISEN	General	OBC
5	2810214	NIKITA LUMENDRA TURKAR	General	OBC
6	2794927	NEHA LOHARLAL TURKAR	OBC	OBC
7	2783788	RISHI ASHOK PACHE	OBC	OBC
8	2787091	PUNAM LEKHESHWAR THAKUR	OBC	OBC
9	2799712	GUNGUN BHAKTARAJ CHOUDHARI	OBC	OBC