Sr. No.NamePositionDesignationRepresenting
01Dr. P. A. S. NaiduChairman Principal,
Dhote Bandhu Science College, Gondia
Head of the institution
02Prof. S. P. TimandeMember Head & Ass. Prof. in Microbiology Teacher member
03Dr. J. G. MahakhodeMember Head & Asso. Prof. Electronics Teacher member
04Prof. R. K. DhuwareMember Head & Asstt. Prof. Computer Science Teacher member
05Dr. M. R. PatleMember Head & Asstt. Prof. ChemistryTeacher member
06Dr. K. M. HatzadeMember Asstt. Prof. in ChemistryTeacher member
07Dr. G. P. GadekarMember Head & Asstt. Prof. in ZoologyTeacher member
08Prof. Y. S. BopcheMember Coordinator,
B. Voc. & Asstt. Prof. in Physics
Teacher member
09Prof. Ku. S. S. Jaiswal Member Asst. Prof. in MicrobiologyTeacher member
10Shri. Rajendra JainMember Secretary,
Gondia Education Society, Gondia
Member from Management
11Mr. Jagdish PanchwareMember Head Clerk,
Dhote Bandhu Science College, Gondia
Sr. Administrative officer of Institution
12Mr. Prashant BorseMember Social workerNominee from Local Society
Students’ Council of DBSC
Member Secretary,
Students’ Council of DBSC
Nominee from Student Community
14Ms. Manju TabarnaMember Secretary,
Alumni Association of DBSC
Nominee from Alumni
15Dr. Vijay GandhewarMember DGM, Adani Power
Maharashtra Ltd, Tirora
Dist- Gondia (MS)
Nominee from Employers
16Mr. Mahendra ThakurMember Director, Ruchi Biochemicals,
205/22- B, Bimbisar Nager,
Goregaon East, Mumbai,
Maharashtra – 441 614, India
Nominee from Industrialist
17Mr. Adesh SharmaMember Secretary,
Human Right Association, Gondia Chapter
Nominee from Stakeholders (Parents)
18Dr. D. S. ChoudharyCoordinator/
Asso. Prof. in Physics of DBSC, GondiaSr. Teacher of college